Tags

, , , , ,

I’m over the moon that I got invited to see Christopher Kane’s fashion show during London Fashion Week in September, yeah… Finally, I will be able to see the holly fashion genius in action! However, I’ve got a big, big headache, what shall I wear to the show? I’ve been doing lots of research about it, some say that it’s important to wear next season’s key pieces, not this season; others say that it’s a big no no to wear pieces from the designer that you’re going to see, only celebrities are allowed to do so. God, help me, it’s a minefield! What shall I wear? What shall I wear? Especially I’m going to the show with this big time fashion blogger who’s got a model figure and a Galaxy size of designer wardrobe. I don’t want to look like a woman who dresses like she’s from the last century standing next to her, also, my cash and wardrobe are very limited edition. I’ve been digging my brain for the last a few days, trying to come up with a nice, chic outfit, I’m thinking of wearing this 3/4 length MSGM sequinned skirt with a Christopher Kane’s floral print sweater and a pair of blue Nicholas Kirkwood blue ankle boots with tights or without tights, that’s the question?

Image

Image

Image

Ladies, what do you think? Let’s work out an outfit together then I will take a picture and show it to you when I’m there at the show. Of course, gentlemen, I welcome your opinion as well but please don’t suggest anything like play bunny ears or super mini skirt, I’m a mother now and trust me, I’m doing the world a good thing by not showing my bum bum, no one wants to see it.

