Tags

, , , , ,

Talking about the hottest designer of the moment, Isabel Marant who is responsible for Hollywood A-listers’ off-duty look, who also just signed up by H&M to design for their autumn’s designer collaboration collection, you cannot get any hotter than this.

I still remember that I fell head over heels for Isabel Marant’s Reilly jacket when I first saw it on Blake Lively. What a stunner! I mean the jacket and the price is truly a stunner as well. Selling at over £1000, I can only afford to buy two sleeves.

Image

I started searching for a cheaper version of Isabel Marant’s Reilly jacket. I still wanted the jacket to have that easy to wear look, you can simply team it with a pair of jeans, also it should still have a great quality to it ( just because it’s cheaper, it doesn’t mean you have to give up on quality). I finally found Malthilde print jacket from Monsoon that meets my requirements. The price tag: £89, how lovely!

Image

http://eu.monsoon.co.uk/view/product/eu_catalog/mon_1,mon_1.5/3933727614

